Contact

Eye can’t wait to finally meet you!

office

hello@eyes-screen.com
+32 477 37 82 10
Galerie Ravenstein 4
B-1000 Brussels

team

Ruben Lambrecht
Founder
+32 496 24 64 80
ruben@eyes-screen.com
Cyril De Greve
Founder
+32 477 37 82 10
cyril@eyes-screen.com
Marco Bolla
Director & Editor
marco@eyes-screen.com
Luca Carrara
Motion Graphic Designer
luca@eyes-screen.com
Tim De Bleser
Audiovisual Creative
tim@eyes-screen.com
Robbe Meykens
Audiovisual Creative
robbe@eyes-screen.com
Ilton K. do Rosario
Cameraman
ilton@eyes-screen.com
Jordan Vanschel
Cameraman
jordan@eyes-screen.com
es cursor